Contact an ALLY for LGBTIQ support

Contact an ALLY for LGBTIQ support

The ALLY@UNSW network are trained staff and students that aims to ensure that UNSW is a safe - welcoming place for all students and staff who identify as LGBTIQ. If you would like to contact any of the following ALLIES -  they will be happy to hear from you and provide confidential referral advice.

On this page you can find the name and email address of ALLY staff at UNSW. You can also find the phone number of staff members in the UNSW Staff Directory

Division of Equity Diversity and Inclusion

Kylie Brenton - k.brenton@unsw.edu.au
Ursula Brown - u.brown@unsw.edu.au
Fergus Grealy - f.grealy@unsw.edu.au
Deborah Samuels - d.samuels@unsw.edu.au
 

Colleges / Accommodation

Kensington Colleges

William McNaughton - w.mcnaughton@student.unsw.edu.au
Michael Patoka - m.patoka@unsw.edu.au
Isabelle Creagh - i.creagh@unsw.edu.au
Nicholas Dowd - n.dowd@unsw.edu.au
Joel Wilson - joel.wilson@unsw.edu.au
Stuart Maclaine - stu.maclaine@gmail.com

Shalom College

Emma Parker - emma@shalom.edu.au
Shannon Melrose - s.melrose@unsw.edu.au

 

Library

Kim Chen - kim.chen@unsw.edu.au
Samantha Anderson - s.anderson@unsw.edu.au
Steven Greatorex - s.greatorex@unsw.edu.au
Samantha Bowen - samantha.bowen@unsw.edu.au
Jessica Davis - jessica.davis1@unsw.edu.au
Ben Kohler - b.kohler@unsw.edu.au
Jennifer Whitfield - j.whitfield@unsw.edu.au
Jessica Deane - j.deane@unsw.edu.au
Agnes Watmore - a.watmore@unsw.edu.au
Alice Robinson - alice.robinson@unsw.edu.au
Emma Gerts - e.gerts@unsw.edu.au
Mikaela Hill - mikaela.hill@unsw.edu.au
Wendy E Dorrington - w.dorrington@unsw.edu.au
Megan McKenna - megan.mckenna@unsw.edu.au
Vanessa Vay - v.vay@unsw.edu.au

 

Library Academic Services

Kassie Dmitreiff - k.dmitrieff@unsw.edu.au
Jane Knowles - j.knowles@unsw.edu.au

 

Nura Gili

Nakia Bolt - n.bolt@unsw.edu.au
Tess Ezzy - t.calopedos@unsw.edu.au
Erin Tsukamoto - e.tsukamoto@unsw.edu.au
Frances Zahra - f.zahra@unsw.edu.au
Sebastian Rogers - s.rogers@unsw.edu.au

 

Student Services Unit

India Forbes - i.forbes@unsw.edu.au
Katherine Neal - k.neal@unsw.edu.au
Leearna Williams - leearna@unsw.edu.au

 

ARC - UNSW Student Life

Linda Lombardi - l.lombardi@arc.unsw.edu.au
Joseph Krytinar - j.krytinar@arc.unsw.edu.au
Nitasha Prasad - n.prasad@arc.unsw.edu.au
Mitchell McBurnie - m.mcburnie@arc.unsw.edu.au
Carla Zuniga-Navarro - c.zuniga@arc.unsw.edu.au
Tegn Bond - t.bond@arc.unsw.edu.au

 

Student Life

Claire Ke - w.ke@unsw.edu.au
Renee Griffin - r.griffin@unsw.edu.au
Sharon Rodham - s.rodham@unsw.edu.au
Andrie Effendi - andrie@unsw.edu.au
Alison See - alison.see@unsw.edu.au
Sarah Shores - s.shores@unsw.edu.au
Shristi Barahi - s.barahi@unsw.edu.au
Havana Ellis-Vega - h.ellis-vega@unsw.edu.au
 

Educational Support Advisor

Ash Rehn - a.rehn@unsw.edu.au
Catie Saleh - c.saleh@unsw.edu.au
Renee Griffin r.griffin@unsw.edu.au

 

Student Development

Steffi Dourado - s.dourado@unsw.edu.au
Patricia Garcia - patricia.garcia@unsw.edu.au
Katie Yamaguchi - k.yamaguchi@unsw.edu.au
Bliss Forrester - b.forrester@unsw.edu.au

 

Counselling and Psychological Services

Laura Kampel - l.kampel@unsw.edu.au
Amanda Rembach - a.rembach@unsw.edu.au
Holly Devir - h.devir@unsw.ed.au
 

Aspire Project

Susannah Fraser - susannah.fraser@unsw.edu.au
Ali Davies - ali.davies@unsw.edu.au

 

Careers

Daria Levachova - d.levachova@unsw.edu.au
Petrina Stivala - p.stivala@unsw.edu.au
 

UNSW Global

Natalie Abrahams - natalie.abrahams@unsw.edu.au
Andrew Fester - a.fester@unswglobal.edu.au
Chiemi Haginoya - chiemi.haginoya@unsw.edu.au
Charlotte Long - c.long@unswglobal.unsw.edu.au
Katarzyna Orlando - k.orlando@unsw.edu.au
Elise Hockam - elise.hockam@unsw.edu.au
Vicky Simao - v.simao@unswglobal.unsw.edu.au
Brandon Ng - b.ng@unswglobal.unsw.edu.au
Emily Cohen - emily.cohen@unsw.edu.au
Matthew Sherwood - m.sherwood@unswglobal.unsw.edu.au
Christine Bu - c.bu@unsw.edu.au
Lu Wang - v.wang@unswglobal.unsw.edu.au

 

Human Resources

Melanie Kovacs UNSW Canberra/ADFA m.kovacs@unsw.edu.au
Aaron Magner - a.magner@unsw.edu.au
 

Client Services

 

Workplace Diversity

Rosalind Reidy - rosalind.reidy@unsw.edu.au
Kylie Owens - kylie.owens@unsw.edu.au

 

Chancellery

John Daniel Encel - jd.encel@unsw.edu.au
Wye Yu - k.yu@unsw.edu.au
Vanessa Cali - v.cali@unsw.edu.au

 

Student Central

Tracy Costa - tracy.costa@unsw.edu.au
Peter Arnott - p.arnott@unsw.edu.au

 

Student Conduct and Integrity Unit

Natalina Arena - n.arena@unsw.edu.au
David House - david.house@unsw.edu.au
Kimberley Dickenson - k.dickenson@unsw.edu.au
 

Future Students

Stacie Lucien - Stacey.lucien@unsw.edu.au
Rosie Sackett - rosie.sackett@unsw.edu.au
Wayne William - wayne.williams@unsw.edu.au

 

Student Conduct and Integrity Unit

Katie J Levick - k.levick@unsw.edu.au
Bronwyn J Greene - b.greene@unsw.edu.au
Kaaren Walker-Smith - k.walker-smith@unsw.edu.au
Amelia Kowalski - a.kowalski@unsw.edu.au
Samantha E McCourtie - s.mccourtie@unsw.edu.au
Julia A Lines - j.lines@unsw.edu.au
Yim-Kwan Chan - y.chan@unsw.edu.au

 

Others

Bronwen Black - b.black@agsm.edu.au
Rajinder Cullinan - rajinder@unsw.edu.au
Rebecca Freed - r.freed@unsw.edu.au
Steve Pappas - s.pappas@unsw.edu.au
Rachel Perry - r.perry@unsw.edu.au
Karl Natschev - karl.natschev@unsw.edu.au
Violet Stokoe-Miller - v.stokoe-miller@unsw.edu.au
Sandra Tata - s.tata@unsw.edu.au
Ian Zucker - ian.zucker@unsw.edu.au
Olivia Inwood - o.inwood@unsw.edu.au
Nathan J Attard - n.attard@unsw.edu.au
Kieran McGeachie - k.mcgeachie@unsw.edu.au
Alexandra Bell - a.bell@unsw.edu.au
Sydnye D Allen - s.allen@unsw.edu.au
Catherine Pogonowski -  c.pogonowski@unsw.edu.au
Angela Topping - a.topping@unsw.edu.au
Anita Will - a.will@unsw.edu.au
Vanessa Fredericks - vanessa.fredericks@unsw.edu.au
 

See next:

Faculty specific contacts