Contact an ALLY for LGBTIQ support

The ALLY@UNSW Network is made up of trained staff and students that aims to ensure that UNSW is a safe and welcoming place for all students and staff who identify as LGBTIQ. If you would like to contact any of the following Allies, they will be happy to hear from you and provide confidential referral advice.

General contact email: edi@unsw.edu.au

 

Division of Equity Diversity and Inclusion

Ursula Brown - u.brown@unsw.edu.au
Fergus Grealy - f.grealy@unsw.edu.au
Deborah Samuels - d.samuels@unsw.edu.au
Daniella Schot - d.schot@unsw.edu.au
Bradley Golledge - b.golledge@unsw.edu.au
Farhana Laffernis - f.laffernis@unsw.edu.au
Rebecca Shuptrine - r.shuptrine@unsw.edu.au
Kunnal Malhotra - k.malhotra@unsw.edu.au
Rebecca Martin - rebecca.martin@unsw.edu.au
Hannah Quade - h.quade@unsw.edu.au
Stephanie Ashby - stephanie.ashby@unsw.edu.au
Rebecca Freed - r.freed@unsw.edu.au
Corrie Playford-Browne - c.playford-browne@unsw.edu.au
Edwina Taylor-Perkins - e.taylor-perkins@unsw.edu.au
Susannah Fraser - susannah.fraser@unsw.edu.au
 

Colleges / Accommodation

Kensington Colleges

William McNaughton - w.mcnaughton@student.unsw.edu.au
Michael Patoka - m.patoka@unsw.edu.au
Isabelle Creagh - i.creagh@unsw.edu.au
Nicholas Dowd - n.dowd@unsw.edu.au
Joel Wilson - joel.wilson@unsw.edu.au
Stuart Maclaine - stu.maclaine@gmail.com
Joshua Carter - j.carter@unsw.edu.au

 

Shalom College

Emma Parker - emma@shalom.edu.au
Eitan Meshel - eitan.meshel@gmail.com
Michelle Kubie - michelle@shalom.edu.au

Basser College

Andrew Hall - andrew.hall@unsw.edu.au

 

Library

Samantha Anderson - s.anderson@unsw.edu.au
Steven Greatorex - s.greatorex@unsw.edu.au
Samantha Bowen - samantha.bowen@unsw.edu.au
Jessica Davis - jessica.davis1@unsw.edu.au
Ben Kohler - b.kohler@unsw.edu.au
Jennifer Whitfield - j.whitfield@unsw.edu.au
Jessica Deane - j.deane@unsw.edu.au
Agnes Watmore - a.watmore@unsw.edu.au
Alice Robinson - alice.robinson@unsw.edu.au
Megan McKenna - megan.mckenna@unsw.edu.au
Vanessa Vay - v.vay@unsw.edu.au
Caitlin Williams - caitlin.williams2@unsw.edu.au


Library Academic Services

Kassie Dmitreiff - w.dorrington@unsw.edu.au
Jane Knowles - j.knowles@unsw.edu.au

 

Nura Gili

Nakia Bolt - n.bolt@unsw.edu.au

 

Student Services Unit

India Forbes - i.forbes@unsw.edu.au
Katherine Neal - k.neal@unsw.edu.au
 

Arc - UNSW Student Life

Linda Lombardi - l.lombardi@arc.unsw.edu.au
Joseph Krytinar - j.krytinar@arc.unsw.edu.au
Nitasha Prasad - n.prasad@arc.unsw.edu.au
Mitchell McBurnie - m.mcburnie@arc.unsw.edu.au
Tegn Bond - t.bond@arc.unsw.edu.au
Stephen Guo - s.guo@arc.unsw.edu.au
Caroline Fox Drinkwater - c.foxdrinkwater@arc.unsw.edu.au

 

Student Life and Communities

Renee Griffin - r.griffin@unsw.edu.au
Sharon Rodham - s.rodham@unsw.edu.au
Andrie Effendi - andrie@unsw.edu.au
Alison See - alison.see@unsw.edu.au
Belinda Meggit - b.meggitt@unsw.edu.au


Student Support and Success

Renee Griffin r.griffin@unsw.edu.au

Student Development

Steffi Dourado - s.dourado@unsw.edu.au
Patricia Garcia - patricia.garcia@unsw.edu.au
Bliss Forrester - b.forrester@unsw.edu.au

Student Experience

Isabelle Vertucci - i.vertucci@unsw.edu.au


Counselling and Psychological Services

Allison Cahill - allison.cahill@unsw.edu.au
Laura Kampel - l.kampel@unsw.edu.au
Amanda Rembach - a.rembach@unsw.edu.au
Holly Devir - h.devir@unsw.ed.au

 

Careers

Daria Levachova - d.levachova@unsw.edu.au
Petrina Stivala - p.stivala@unsw.edu.au

 

UNSW Global

Erin Tsukamoto - e.tsukamoto@unsw.edu.au

 

Human Resources

Melanie Kovacs UNSW Canberra/ADFA - m.kovacs@unsw.edu.au
Aaron Magner - a.magner@unsw.edu.au
Atra Auraha - a.auraha@unsw.edu.au
Amanda Sadek - a.sadek@unsw.edu.au
Steven Lalic - steve.lalic@unsw.edu.au


Client Services

Michelle Steel - michelle.steel@unsw.edu.au

 

Chancellery

John Daniel Encel - jd.encel@unsw.edu.au
Carolina Ramirez Hernandez - carolina.hernandez@unsw.edu.au
Wye Yu - k.yu@unsw.edu.au
Vanessa Cali - v.cali@unsw.edu.au
Alex Kilpatrick - a.kilpatrick@unsw.edu.au
Brittney Liew - brittney.liew@unsw.edu.au


The Nucleus: Student Hub

Tracy Costa - tracy.costa@unsw.edu.au
Peter Arnott - p.arnott@unsw.edu.au
Joseph Stankovich - j.stankovich@unsw.edu.au


Student Conduct and Integrity Unit

Natalina Arena - n.arena@unsw.edu.au
David House - david.house@unsw.edu.au
Kimberley Dickenson - k.dickenson@unsw.edu.au
Dimitrios Pandioras - d.pandioras@unsw.edu.au
Thea Kremser - t.kremser@unsw.edu.au


Future Students

Stacie Lucien - Stacey.lucien@unsw.edu.au
Rosie Sackett - rosie.sackett@unsw.edu.au
Wayne William - wayne.williams@unsw.edu.au


Student Conduct and Integrity Unit

Katie J Levick - k.levick@unsw.edu.au
Bronwyn J Greene - b.greene@unsw.edu.au
Amelia Kowalski - a.kowalski@unsw.edu.au
Samantha E McCourtie - s.mccourtie@unsw.edu.au
Julia A Lines - j.lines@unsw.edu.au
Yim-Kwan Chan - y.chan@unsw.edu.au

 

Division of Research

Suzie Honan - s.honan@unsw.edu.au

 

Philanthropy

Samantha McFedries - s.mcfedries@unsw.edu.au
Angela Topping - a.topping@unsw.edu.au
Grace Windeyer - g.windeyer@unsw.edu.au
 

Others

Bronwen Black - b.black@agsm.edu.au
Rajinder Cullinan - rajinder@unsw.edu.au
Steve Pappas - s.pappas@unsw.edu.au
Rachel Perry - r.perry@unsw.edu.au
Karl Natschev - karl.natschev@unsw.edu.au
Violet Stokoe-Miller - v.stokoe-miller@unsw.edu.au
Sandra Tata - s.tata@unsw.edu.au
Ian Zucker - ian.zucker@unsw.edu.au
Olivia Inwood - o.inwood@unsw.edu.au
Nathan J Attard - n.attard@unsw.edu.au
Kieran McGeachie - k.mcgeachie@unsw.edu.au
Alexandra Bell - a.bell@unsw.edu.au
Sydnye D Allen - s.allen@unsw.edu.au
Catherine Pogonowski - c.pogonowski@unsw.edu.au
Vanessa Fredericks - vanessa.fredericks@unsw.edu.au
Mark Smith - mark.smith2@unsw.edu.au
Ryan Ling - ryan.ling@unsw.edu.au
Sheridan Duck - sheridan.duck@gmail.com
Michael Davidson - michael.davidson1@unsw.edu.au 
Emma Butschek - e.butschek@unsw.edu.au
Sarah Haynes - s.haynes648@gmail.com
Thomas Oakley - t.oakley@unsw.edu.au
Shruthi Subramanian - s.subramanian@student.unsw.edu.au
JJ Chapman - JJ.Chapman@unsw.edu.au
Nathan Zhao - Nathan.zhao@unsw.edu.au 
Natasha Rose - natasha.rose@probonocentre.org.au 
Christa Jacenyik-Trawoger - c.jacenyik-trawoger@unsw.edu.au
Aline Jaeckel - aline.jaeckel@unsw.edu.au
Isobel Clarke - i.clarke@unsw.edu.au
Melissa Mezups - m.mezups@unsw.edu.au
Zihua Wang - zihua.wang@student.unsw.edu.au
Pelin Durali - p.durali@unsw.edu.au
Zoe Richards - z.richards@unsw.edu.au
Mithula Premachandran - z5204721@unsw.edu.au
Jose Alberto Lecaros Urday - j.lecarosurday@unsw.edu.au
Emily Chandler - emily.chandler@unsw.edu.au
Ilana Rigoni - i.rigoni@unsw.edu.au
Madeleine Burston - m.burston@unsw.edu.au 
Anna Thompson - anna.thompson@unsw.edu.au
Kristen Versitano - k.versitano@unsw.edu.au
Pip Blatt - p.blatt@unsw.edu.au 
 
 

 

See next:

Faculty specific contacts