Faculty specific ALLY contacts


UNSW Art and Design

Dr Scott East - s.east@unsw.edu.au
Tess Allas - t.allas@unsw.edu.au
Jacob Errey - jacob.errey@unsw.edu.au
Lindsay Kelley - l.kelley@unsw.edu.au
George Khut - g.khut@unsw.edu.au
Ramesh Nithiyendran - ramesh@unsw.edu.au
Regina M Saunders - rea.saunders@unsw.edu.au
Stephen D Goddard - stephen.goddard@unsw.edu.au
Rebecca Green - b.green@unsw.edu.au
Steve Weymouth - s.weymouth@unsw.edu.au
Jonathan J Bollen - j.bollen@unsw.edu.au
Gary Carsley - gary.carsley@unsw.edu.au
Grant Stevens - grant.stevens@unsw.edu.au
Jose Da Silva - jose.dasilva@unsw.edu.au
Yu-Chieh Li - yu-chieh.li@unsw.edu.au
Steven Shears - s.shears@unsw.edu.au
Kurt Schranzer - kurt.schranzer@unsw.edu.au
Karen Kriss - k.kriss@unsw.edu.au
Tamra Flewell-Smith - t.flewell-smith@unsw.edu.au
Diana Baker Smith - diana.smith@unsw.edu.au
Sally Smythe - s.smythe@unsw.edu.au
 

UNSW Arts and Social Sciences

Andrew Brown - a.c.brown@unsw.edu.au
Ashleigh Hamilton - ashleigh.hamilton@unsw.edu.au
Anneli Strutt - a.strutt@unsw.edu.au
Joanna Holcombe - j.holcombe@unsw.edu.au
Sandra Tata - s.tata@unsw.edu.au
Ian Zucker - ian.zucker@unsw.edu.au
Andy Kaladelfos - a.kaladelfos@unsw.edu.au
David Cami - d.cami@unsw.edu.au
Michael Nguyen - michael.nguyen_@hotmail.com
Theron Schmidt - t.schmidt@unsw.edu.au
Timothy O'Leary - t.oleary@unsw.edu.au
Deborah Boswell - d.boswell@unsw.edu.au
Louise Ravelli - l.ravelli@unsw.edu.au
Minna Squire - z5162881@ad.unsw.edu.au
 


School of Humanities and Languages

William Armour - w.armour@unsw.edu.au
Alana Cerkesas - a.cerkesas@unsw.edu.au
Rebeca Paredes Nieto - r.paredesnieto@unsw.edu.au
James Phillips - j.phillips@unsw.edu.au
Kama Maclean - kama.maclean@unsw.edu.au


The School of Arts and Media


School of Social Sciences

Bianca Fileborn - b.fileborn@unsw.edu.au
Dalia Pisk - d.pisk@unsw.edu.au

 

UNSW Built Environment

Helen Lochead - helen.lochead@unsw.edu.au
Jenny McCartney - j.mccartney@unsw.edu.au
Mohammad Mojtahedi - m.mojtahedi@unsw.edu.au
Susan Thompson - susan.thompson@unsw.edu.au
William McNaughton - w.mcnaughton@unsw.edu.au
Michelle Steel - michelle.steel@unsw.edu.au
Bruce Edward Watson - bruce@unsw.edu.au
Alfonsus Alvin - a.alvin@unsw.edu.au
Jonathan Fox- jonathan.fox@unsw.edu.au
Susan Channells - s.channells@unsw.edu.au
Maximilienne Whitby - m.whitby@student.unsw.edu.au

 

UNSW Business School

Michael Cahalane - m.cahalane@unsw.edu.au
Gigi Foster - gigi.foster@unsw.edu.au
Joanne Herron - joanne.herron@unsw.edu.au
Alexandra James - a.james@unsw.edu.au
Han Wang - han.wang@unsw.edu.au
Christine Van Toorn - c.vantoorn@unsw.edu.au
Virginia Hine - v.hine@unsw.edu.au
Nora Yim - n.yim@unsw.edu.au
Leisa Sargent - l.sargent@unsw.edu.au
Sarah Jo Steinhoff - s.steinhoff@unsw.edu.au
Hannah Davis - h.davis@unsw.edu.au
Lydia McDonnell - l.mcdonnell@unsw.edu.au
Vicky Simao - v.simao@unswglobal.unsw.edu.au
Emily Cohen - emily.cohen@unsw.edu.au
Bronwen Black - b.black@agsm.edu.au
Suzanne Chan-Serafin - s.chan-serafin@unsw.edu.au
Lemuria Carter - Lemuria.carter@unsw.edu.au
Bernadette Rowan - b.rowan@unsw.edu.au
Danny Iskander - iskanderdanny@gmail.com
Josette Milord - j.milord@unsw.edu.au
Alison Richards - alison.richards@unsw.edu.au
Penny Mahoney - penny.mahoney@unsw.edu.au
Sandeep Mysore Seshadrinath - ms.sandeep@unsw.edu.au
Claudia Crosariol - c.crosariol@agsm.edu.au

 

UNSW Engineering

Erin Azzopardi - e.azzopardi@unsw.edu.au
Ademir Prata - ademir@unsw.edu.au


School of Computer Science and Engineering

Andrew Bennett - andrewb@unsw.edu.au
Adam Smallhorn - a.smallhorn@unsw.edu.au
Simonne Mautner - s.mautner@unsw.edu.au
Michael Thielscher - mit@unsw.edu.au
Harrison Steyn - z5214808@ad.unsw.edu.au


School of Electrical Engineering and Telecommunications

Ruichen Zhao - ruichen.zhao@unsw.edu.au


School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Catherine Pogonowski - c.pogonowski@unsw.edu.au
Garth Pearce - g.pearce@unsw.edu.au
Tracie Barber - t.barber@unsw.edu.au
Darson Li - darson.li@unsw.edu.au
Julisa Edwards - julisa.edwards@unsw.edu.au

 

UNSW Law

Marijke Bassani - m.bassani@unsw.edu.au
Rajinder Cullinan - rajinder@unsw.edu.au
Lucas Lixinski - l.lixinski@unsw.edu.au
Sonia Nitchell - s.nitchell@unsw.edu.au
Sandra Cepeda - s.cepeda@unsw.edu.au
Jeni Engel - j.engel@unsw.edu.au
Victoria Edwards - victoria.edwards@unsw.edu.au
Andrew Lynch - a.lynch@unsw.edu.au
Roselle Nunes - r.nunes@unsw.edu.au
Prue Vines - p.vines@unsw.edu.au
Melanie Schwartz - m.schwartz@unsw.edu.au
Jarliene Enriquez - jenriquez@unsw.edu.au
Denise Wasley - d.wasley@unsw.edu.au
Kyle Allen - kyle.allen@unsw.edu.au
Feon Chua - f.chua@unsw.edu.au
Fei Wong - fei.wong@unsw.edu.au
Alex Steel - a.steel@unsw.edu.au
Amelia L Thorpe - a.thorpe@unsw.edu.au
Lauren Y Butterly - l.butterly@unsw.edu.au
Susan Webb - s.webb@unsw.edu.au
Julie Hebblewhite - j.hebblewhite@unsw.edu.au
Tess Deegan - t.deegan@unsw.edu.au
Alice Orchiston - a.orchiston@unsw.edu.au
Anita Will - a.will@unsw.edu.au
Andrew Byrnes - andrew.byrnes@unsw.edu.au
Catherine Bond - catherine.bond@unsw.edu.au
Gabrielle Dunlevy - g.dunlevy@unsw.edu.au
Mehera San Roque - m.sanroque@unsw.edu.au
Sally Embelton - sally@probonocentre.org.au
Christopher Pearce - christopher.pearce@unsw.edu.au
Sandra Rheinbay - sandra.rheinbay@unsw.edu.au
 
 

UNSW Medicine

Allison Arndt - a.arndt@unsw.edu.au
David Boothey - d.boothey@unsw.edu.au
Marianne Colbert - m.colbert@unsw.edu.au
Alison Cullen - a.cullen@unsw.edu.au
Ravit Danieli-Vlandis - ravit@unsw.edu.au
Laura Derkenne - l.derkenne@unsw.edu.au
Michael Falster - m.falster@unsw.edu.au
Nadia Ghafoorzada - n.ghafoordzada@unsw.edu.au
Ryan Ling - ryan.ling@unsw.edu.au
Leanne McQuiston - l.mcquiston@unsw.edu.au
Farhana Laffernis - f.laffernis@blackdog.org.au
Dana M Leidl - d.leidl@unsw.edu.au
Greg Smith - g.smith@unsw.edu.au
Melissa Cahill - melissa.cahill@unsw.edu.au
Caroline Ford - caroline.ford@unsw.edu.au
Cara Elvidge - c.elvidge@unsw.edu.au
Amanda Fletcher - amanda.fletcher@unsw.edu.au
Diana Potocnik - d.potocnik@unsw.edu.au
Cristan Herbert - C.Herbert@unsw.edu.au
Lorinda Carter - Lorinda.carter@unsw.edu.au
Julianne Weatherley - j.weatherley@unsw.edu.au
Michelle Cartwright - michelle.cartwright@unsw.edu.au
Robert Oakeshott - z5163859@unsw.edu.au
Emma Watson - z5162491@unsw.edu.au
Jessica Macer-Wright - jessica.macer-wright@unsw.edu.au
Sarah Jacobs - sarah.jacob@unsw.edu.au
Katharina Gaus - k.gaus@unsw.edu.au
Silas Taylor - silas.taylor@unsw.edu.au
 

Kirby Institute

Barbara Yeung - byeung@kirby.unsw.edu.au
Bridget Haire - b.haire@unsw.edu.au
Denton Callander - d.callander@unsw.edu.au
Paul Simpsom - p.simpson@kirby.unsw.edu.au
Stefanie Vaccher - svaccher@kirby.unsw.edu.au
Steven Philpot - sphilpot@kirby.unsw.edu.au
Roshana Sultan - roshana@kirby.unsw.edu.au
Steffen Docken - sdocken@kirby.unsw.edu.au

 

The George Institute

 
 

UNSW Science

School of Biotechnology and Biomolecular Sciences (BABS)

Vivian Yeung - v.yeung@unsw.edu.au
Kylie Jones - k.jones@unsw.edu.au
Tara Louise Columna - t.columna@student.unsw.edu.au
John Wilosn - j.e.wilson@unsw.edu.au


School of Biological, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Chantel Benbow -c.benbow@unsw.edu.au
Justin Chan - justin.y.chan@unsw.edu.au
Amy Hooper - amy.hooper@unsw.edu.au
Jessica McConkey - j.mcconkey@unsw.edu.au
Bonnie Teece - b.teece@unsw.edu.au
Jonathan Russell - j.russell@unsw.edu.au
Ashanti Fogden - a.fogden@unsw.edu.au
Suhelen Egan - s.egan@unsw.edu.au
Claire Sives - claire.sives@gmail.com
Sebastian Vadillo Gonzalez - z5108157@ad.unsw.edu.au
 


School of Chemistry

Justin Gooding - justin.gooding@unsw.edu.au
 
 

School of Optometry

Ajay Kumar Vijay - v.ajaykumar@unsw.edu.au
Mark Willcox - m.willcox@unsw.edu.au


School of Physics

Mireia Montes Quiles- m.montes@unsw.edu.au
Julian Berengut - julian.berengut@unsw.edu.au
Seda Cokcetin - s.cokcetin@unsw.edu.au


School of Psychology

Thomas Denson - t.denson@unsw.edu.au
James Dunn - j.d.dunn@unsw.edu.au
Melanie Gleitzman - m.gleitzman@unsw.edu.au
Danielle Navarro - d.navarro@unsw.edu.au
Marcus Taft - m.taft@unsw.edu.au
Sebastian Rogers - s.rogers@unsw.edu.au
Stephanie Roughley - stephanie.kelly@unsw.edu.au
Kate Hutton-Bedbrook - kate@unsw.edu.au
Alice Towler - a.towler@unsw.edu.au
Travis Wearne - t.wearne@unsw.edu.au
Elizabeth Summerell - e.summerell@unsw.edu.au
Fiona Phelps - f.phelps@unsw.edu.au
Rachel Low Foong - z5174392@unsw.edu.au
 

 

Climate Change Research Centre and CLEX 

Katrin Meissner - k.meissner@unsw.edu.au 
Annette Stellema - a.stellema@unsw.edu.au


School of Materials Science and Engineering

Paul Munroe - p.munroe@unsw.edu.au


School of Mathematics and Statistics

Catherine Greenhill - c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Daniel Mansfield - daniel.mansfield@unsw.edu.au
Alessandro Ottazzi - a.ottazzi@unsw.edu.au
Donna Mary Salopek - dm.salopek@unsw.edu.au


Others

Andrew Addie - a.addie@unsw.edu.au
Carolyn Etter - c.etter@unsw.edu.au
Julian Berengut - jcb@phys.unsw.edu.au
Peta Di Bella - peta@unsw.edu.au
Teagan Gale - t.gale@unsw.edu.au
Tierney Marey - t.marey@unsw.edu.au
Simin Masoudi - s.masoudi@unsw.edu.au
Jonathan G Russell - j.russell@unsw.edu.au
Vivian M Yeung - v.yeung@unsw.edu.au
Sarah Remfrey - s.remfrey@unsw.edu.au
Nora O'Shaugnessy - n.oshaughnessy@unsw.edu.au
Scott A Gleason - s.gleason@unsw.edu.au
Phillip Raponi - p.raponi@unsw.edu.au
Seda Cokcetin - s.cokcetin@unsw.edu.au
Shannon Melrose - s.melrose@unsw.edu.au
Phillip Raponi - p.raponi@unsw.edu.au
Carmella Mor - c.mor@unsw.edu.au
Lisa Williams - lwilliams@unsw.edu.au
Bonnie Teece - b.teece@unsw.edu.au
Chantel Benbow - c.benbow@unsw.edu.au
Steve Yannoulatos - s.yannoulatos@unsw.edu.au
Molly Straney - z5160870@ad.unsw.edu.au
Samuel Jones -  z5259621@ad.unsw.edu.au
 

UNSW Graduate Research School

Andrew Coulter - andrew.coulter@unsw.edu.au
Simone Purdon - simonepurdon@unsw.edu.au
Andrea Walisser - a.walisser@unsw.edu.au

 

UNSW Canberra / ADFA

Melanie Kovacs - m.kovacs@unsw.edu.au
Adrian Bazbauers - a.bazbauers@adfa.edu.au
Suzanne Austin - suzanne.austin@unsw.edu.au
Thomas Keating - t.keating@adfa.edu.au 
Werner Lausberg - W.Lausberg@adfa.edu.au
Keiran O'Reilly - keiran.oreilly@adfa.edu.au
Thomas Morrill - t.morrill@adfa.edu.au
Dominique Kazan - d.kazan@adfa.edu.au
Jennifer Lane - jennifer.lane@unsw.edu.au
Ashley Maxted - a.maxted@adfa.edu.au
Dimitra Andriopoulos - d.andriopoulos@adfa.edu.au
Lisa Shirt - l.shirt@adfa.edu.au
 

See next:

More support at UNSW