Faculty specific ALLY contacts

UNSW Art and Design

Dr Scott East - s.east@unsw.edu.au
Tess Allas - t.allas@unsw.edu.au
Poonkhin Khut - g.khut@unsw.edu.au
Ramesh Nithiyendran - ramesh@unsw.edu.au
Susan Thompson - susan.thompson@unsw.edu.au
Erin O'Sullivan - erin.osullivan@unsw.edu.au
Regina M Saunders - rea.saunders@unsw.edu.au
Stephen D Goddard - stephen.goddard@unsw.edu.au
Rebecca Green - b.green@unsw.edu.au
Steve Weymouth - s.weymouth@unsw.edu.au
Jonathan J Bollen - j.bollen@unsw.edu.au

UNSW Arts and Social Sciences

Andrew Brown - a.c.brown@unsw.edu.au
Debs McCann - debs.mccann@unsw.edu.au
Mike Bogle - m.bogle@unsw.edu.au
Ashleigh Hamilton - ashleigh.hamilton@unsw.edu.au

School of Education

Julie Anne Tran julie.yy4u@gmail.com

School of Humanities & Languages

William Armour - w.armour@unsw.edu.au
Alana Cerkesas - a.cerkesas@unsw.edu.au
James Phillips - j.phillips@unsw.edu.au

The School of Arts and Media

Su Goldfish - S.Goldfish@usw.edu.au

School of Social Sciences

Bianca Fileborn - b.fileborn@usw.edu.au
Joanna Holcombe - j.holcombe@unsw.edu.au

UNSW Business School

Michael Cahalanen - m.cahalane@unsw.edu.au
Gigi Foster - gigi.foster@unsw.edu.au
Simonne Mautner - s.mautner@unsw.edu.au
Alexandra James - a.james@unsw.edu.au
Han Wang - han.wang@unsw.edu.au
Christine Van Toorn - c.vantoorn@unsw.edu.au
Virginia Hine - v.hine@unsw.edu.au
Nora Yim - n.yim@unsw.edu.au

UNSW Engineering

Cheryl Brown - cheryl.brown@unsw.edu.au
Melany Tecson - m.tecson@unsw.edu.au
Alex Patton - a.patton@unsw.edu.au
Justin McKee - z5113076@unsw.edu.au
Scott A Gleason - s.gleason@unsw.edu.au

School of Computer Science and Engineering

Andrew Bennett - andrewb@unsw.edu.au
Adam Smallhorn - a.smallhorn@unsw.edu.au

School of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering

Catherine Pogonowski - c.pogonowski@unsw.edu.au
Garth Pearce - g.pearce@unsw.edu.au
Tracie Barber - t.barber@unsw.edu.au
Darson Li - darson.li@unsw.edu.au
Julisa Edwards - julisa.edwards@unsw.edu.au

Grant Management Office

Stephanie Kuczer - s.kuczer@unsw.edu.au

UNSW Law

Rajinder Cullinan - rajinder@unsw.edu.au
Lucas Lixinski - l.lixinski@unsw.edu.au
Sonia Nitchell - s.nitchell@unsw.edu.au
Sandra Cepeda - s.cepeda@unsw.edu.au
Eve-Marie Cranmer - e.cranmer@unsw.edu.au
Jeni Engel - j.engel@unsw.edu.au
Victoria Edwards - victoria.edwards@unsw.edu.au
Roselle Nunes - r.nunes@unsw.edu.au
Prue Vines - p.vines@unsw.edu.au
Melanie Schwartz - m.schwartz@unsw.edu.au
Lucy Martin - lucy.martin@protoncentre.org.au
Jarliene Enriquez - jenriquez@unsw.edu.au
Denise Wasley - d.wasley@unsw.edu.au
Anna Cody - acody@unsw.edu.au
Kyle Allen - kyle.allen@unsw.edu.au
Feon Chua - f.chua@unsw.edu.au
Koon F Wong - fei.wong@unsw.edu.au
Amelia L Thorpe - a.thorpe@unsw.edu.au
Lauren Y Butterly - l.butterly@unsw.edu.au
Susan Webb - s.webb@unsw.edu.au
Julie Hebblewhite - j.hebblewhite@unsw.edu.au

UNSW Medicine

David Boothey - d.boothey@unsw.edu.au
Ravit Danieli - ravit@unsw.edu.au
Michael Falster - m.falster@unsw.edu.au
Ryan Ling - ryan.ling@unsw.edu.au
Nancy Tran - nancy.tran@unsw.edu.au
Farhana Laffernis - f.laffernis@blackdog.org.au
Dana M Leidl - d.leidl@unsw.edu.au
Phillip Raponi - p.raponi@unsw.edu.au

Kirby Institute

Barbara Yeung - byeung@kirby.unsw.edu.au
Bridget Haire - b.haire@unsw.edu.au
Denton Callander - d.callander@unsw.edu.au
Paul Simpsom - p.simpson@kirby.unsw.edu.au

UNSW Science

School of Biotechnology and Biomolecular Sciences (BABS)

Seda Cokcetin - s.cokcetin@unsw.edu.au

School of Optometry

Mark Willcox - m.willcox@unsw.edu.au

School of Psychology

Melanie Gleitzman - m.gleitzman@unsw.edu.au

Dani Navarro - d.navarro@unsw.edu.au

Others

Carolyn Etter - c.etter@unsw.edu.au
Julian Berengut - jcb@phys.unsw.edu.au
Peta Di Bella - peta@unsw.edu.au
Jane Clarke - jane.clarke.@unsw.edu.au
Swagatika Rath - z3227984@unsw.edu.au
Jonathan G Russell - j.russell@unsw.edu.au
Katrin Meissner - k.meissner@unsw.edu.au
Vivian M Yeung - v.yeung@unsw.edu.au

Centre of Excellence for Climate System Science

Stephen Gray - stephen.gray@unsw.edu.au

School of Maths & Statistics

Catherine Greenhill - c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Daniel Mansfield - daniel.mansfield@unsw.edu.au

UNSW Graduate Research School

Andrew Coulter - andrew.coulter@unsw.edu.au
Seda Cokcetin - s.cokcetin@unsw.edu.au
Carolina Ramirez Hernandez - carolina.hernandez@unsw.edu.au
Adam Hatch - a.hatch@unsw.edu.au
Catherina Zell - c.zell@unsw.edu.au
Juliana Tallis - j.tallis@unsw.edu.au
Simone Purdon - simonepurdon@unsw.edu.au

UNSW Canberra / ADFA

Michael Hush - m.hush@unsw.edu.au

 

See next:

More support at UNSW