First Responders at Other UNSW Campus


UNSW Sydney - Paddington Campus

Scott East – 8936 0609

Lecturer 
F124B, Paddington Campus
s.east@unsw.edu.au 
It is best to arrange a time to meet Scott via email or phone due to his teaching schedule.
Speaks English

 

Lynn Greenwood – 0478 492 056

Faculty Executive Director, UNSW Art & Design
Ground Floor, D Block, Paddington Campus
l.greenwood@unsw.edu.au 
Speaks English



UNSW Sydney - Manly Vale Campus

Alice Harrison 8071 9867

Engineer
Water Research Laboratory, Manly Vale
a.harrison@wrl.unsw.edu.au
Speaks English



UNSW Canberra

Melanie Kovacs  6268 8218

Manager, Equity & Diversity
UNSW Canberra
m.kovacs@unsw.edu.au
Speaks English
Also an ALLY for LGBTIQ support

 

Claudine Glover – 0434 305 885 or 9385 8555

Executive Assistant
Kensington: The Chancellery, Ground Floor G19 (Monday – Thursday),
UNSW Canberra: Student Administrative Services (Friday)
c.glover@unsw.edu.au
Speaks English

 

David Stahel – 6268 8873

Senior Lecturer 
HASS Canberra 
d.stahel@adfa.edu.au 
Speaks English and German