To log out of Moodle, click Logout at the right of the page banner, next to the message, You are logged in as...
It's important to log out of Moodle and other TELT applications so that other people using the same computer can’t access your personal data such as marks. Once you've clicked the logout link, close the web browser.
If you are logged into more than one wSSO enabled application, be aware that your data is still accessible unless you close all browser windows. You will be prompted to switch to another wSSO application or shut down all applications at once.
Be security aware—don't allow browsers in computer labs or in the Library to remember your login credentials.